39 Editor(s) found
SciencePG is calling for editor-in-chief for this journal.
If you want to become an editor-in-chief of International Journal of Ophthalmology & Visual Science, please send your Curriculum Vitae to the email:
You can click here to get details of being editor-in-chief, including the benefits, responsibilities and duties, etc.
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for International Journal of Ophthalmology & Visual Science.
Editorial Member
Ahmed Galal
Alphavision Augenzentrum Bremerhaven
bremerhaven, Bremen, Germany
Editorial Member
Ali Riza Cenk Celebi
Department of Ophthalmology Acibadem, University Schhol of Medicine
Istanbul, Turkey
Editorial Member
Allister Gibbons
Bascom Palmer Eye Institute, University of Miami Miller School of Medicine
Naples, Florida, USA
Editorial Member
Anuradha Raj
Ophthalmology Department, Himalayan Institute of Medical Sciences
Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India
Editorial Member
Bharani Krishna Mynampati A
Department of Ophthalmology, University of Florida, Jacksonville, FL
Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Editorial Member
Brian McKay
Department of Ophthalmology and Vision Science, University of Arizona
Tucson, Az, USA
Editorial Member
Burak Bilgin
Department of Ophthalmology, Bahcesehir University
Istanbul, Turkey
Editorial Member
Emmanuel Megbelayin
Department of Ophthalmology, University of Uyo
Uyo, Akwa-Ibom, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Emre Güler
Eye Clinic, Türkiye Hospital
İstanbul, Turkey
Editorial Member
Fatma Yulek
Department of Ophthalmology, Medical Faculty, Ankara Yıldırım Beyazıt University
Ankara, Turkey
Editorial Member
Gurkirat Bajwa
Department of Ophthalmology, Dayanand Medical College
Ludhiana, Punjab, India
Editorial Member
Hamidreza Torabi
Department of Ophthalmology, Baqiyatallah University of Medical Sciences
Tehran, Iran
Editorial Member
Hashim Ali Khan
Sehhat Foundation
Gilgit, Gilgit-Baltistan, Pakistan
Editorial Member
Hugo Pena-Verdeal
Departamento de Física Aplicada (Area de Optometria), Universidade de Santiago de Compostela
Vigo, Galicia, Spain
Editorial Member
Hui Peng
Department of Ophthalmology, the First Affiliated Hospital of Chongqing Medical University
Chongqing, China
Editorial Member
Indra P Sharma
Department of Ophthalmology, JDW National Referral Hospital
Thimphu, Bhutan
Editorial Member
John Katsimpris
Department of Ophthalmology, General Hospital of Patras
Nafpaktos, Aitoloakarnania Perfecture, Greece
Editorial Member
Lihua Dai
Department of Ophthalmology, the Third Hospital of Jinan, Affiliated Hospital of Jining Medical University
Jinan, Shandong, China
Editorial Member
Li-Ju Lai
Department of Ophthalmology, Chang Gung Memorial Hospital
PuZih city, Chia-Yi county, Taiwan
Editorial Member
Mehmet Citirik
SB Ankara Ulucanlar Eye Education and Research Hospital
Ankara, Turkey
Editorial Member
Miguel Caixinha
Department of Physics, the University of Beira Interior
Covilhã, Castelo Branco, Portugal
Editorial Member
Nadezhda Korsakova
Department of Ophthalmology and Otolaryngology, Chuvash State University
Cheboksary, Chuvash Repablic, Russia
Editorial Member
Nadezhda Korsakova
Medical Department of Chuvash State University named after I.N. Ulyanov
Cheboksary, Chuvash Republic, Russia
Editorial Member
Nurgül Örnek
Department of Ophthalmology, Kırıkkale Univerity
Kırıkkale, Yahşihan, Turkey
Editorial Member
Rahul Bhargava
Department of Ophthalmology, School of Medical Sciences and Research, Sharda University
Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Raji Kurumkattil
Department of Ophthalmology, Army Hospital
Delhi, India
Editorial Member
Simone Donati
Department of Medicine and Surgery, Section of Ophthalmology, University of Insubria
Varese, Italy
Editorial Member
Sudhir Pendke
Department of Ophthalmology, Maharashtra University of Health Sciences Nashik
Nashik, Maharashtra, India
Editorial Member
Yan Huang
Brain Cognition and Brain Disease Institute, Shenzhen Institutes of Advanced Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
Editorial Member
Yogesh Gupta
Institute of Ophthalmology, J.N Medical College, Aligarh Muslim University
Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, India
Peer Reviewers
Amr Said
Department of Ophthalmology, Alexandria University
Alexandria, Egypt
Peer Reviewers
Jiangbin Zheng
School of Computer Science, Northwestern Polytechnical University
Xi'an, Shaanxi, China
Peer Reviewers
Jingzhi Shao
Ophthalmology Department, The First Affiliated Hospital of Zhengzhou University
Zhengzhou, Henan, China
Peer Reviewers
Mortada Abozaid
Department of Ophthalmology, Sohag University
Sohag, Egypt
Peer Reviewers
Raffaella Morreale-Bubella
Department of Experimental Biomedicine and Clinical Neuroscience, Ophthalmology Section, University of Palermo
Palermo, Sicily, Italy
Peer Reviewers
Steven Levy
Department of Science, Norwalk Community College
Norwalk, Connecticut, USA
Peer Reviewers
Weihua Yang
The First Affiliated Hospital of Huzhou University
Huzhou, Zhejiang, China
Peer Reviewers
Yi Liu
Department of Ophthalmology, Third Affiliated Hospital of Nanjing University of Chinese Medicine
Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
Peer Reviewers
Yuan Yuan
Department of Ophthalmology, The Second Hospital
NanTong, JiangSu, China
Browse journals by subject