50 Editorial Member(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of ophthalmology & visual science.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for International Journal of Ophthalmology & Visual Science.

Abraham Kurian

Chaithanya Eye Hospital and Research Institute

Trivandrum, Kerala, India

Amber Bhayana

Dr. Rajendra Prasad Centre for Ophthalmic Sciences, All India Institute of Medical Sciences

New Delhi, India

Anuradha Raj

Ophthalmology Department, Himalayan Institute of Medical Sciences

Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India

Arvind Kumar Morya

Department of Ophthalmology, All India Institute of Medical Sciences

Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India

Ashok Kumar

Department of Ophthalmology, Army College of Medical Sciences and Base Hospital

Delhi, India

Asli Vural

Bakirkoy Dr. Sadikonuk Training and Research Hospital Ophthalmology Clinic

Istanbul, Türkiye, Turkey

Bijnya Panda

Department of Ophthalmology, Srirama Chandra Bhanja Medical College

Cuttack, Odisha, India

Bugra Karasu

Department of Ophthalmology, Beyoglu Eye Training and Research Hospital

Beyoglu, Istanbul, Turkey

Damaris Hodelin Fuentes

Ophthalmology Deparment, General Hospital "Dr. Juan Bruno Zayas Alfonso"

Santiago De Cuba, Cuba

Daniel Rappoport

Department of Ophthalmology, Kaplan Medical Center

Rehovot, Israel

Dongsheng Yang

Shandong Liangkang Eye Hospital, Purui Jinan Children's Eye Diseases and Ocular Motility Institute, Purui Eye Hospital Group

Jinan, Shandong Province, China

Elena Mermeklieva

"Alexandrovska" University Hospital Sofia

Sofia, Sofia - Grad, Bulgaria

Fangyao Tang

Department of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences, Chinese University of Hong Kong

Hong Kong, China

Heung-Soo Kim

Department of Optometry, Daejeon Health Institute of Technology

Daejeon, Metropolitan City, South Korea

Horacio Serra

Department of Clinical Biochemistry, Faculty of Chemistry, National University of Cordoba

Cordoba, Argentina

Hugo Pena-Verdeal

Departamento de Física Aplicada (Area de Optometria), Universidade de Santiago de Compostela

Vigo, Galicia, Spain

Ibrahim Sahbaz

Department of Opticianry, Uskudar University

Istanbul, Uskudar, Turkey

Jaime Tejedor

Department of Ophthalmology, Hospital Ramón y Cajal

Madrid, Spain

Jayanta Kumar Das

Department of Orbit and Occuloplasty Service, Sri Sankaradeva Nethralaya

Guwahati, Assam, India

Ji Zhang

Ophthalmology Center, Second Affiliated Hospital of Soochow University

SuZhou, Jiangsu, China

John Thygesen

Department of Ophthalmology, Copenhagen University Hospital

Copenhagen, Denmark

Kaid Johar

Department of Zoology, Biomedical Technology and Human Genetics, School of Sciences, Gujarat University

Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India

Kazuyuki Kumagai

Kamiiida Daiichi General Hospital

Nagoya, Aichi-ken, Japan

Khor Omer

Dr.Shaheed Aso Teaching Eye Hospital

Sulaimania, Kurdistan Region, Iraq

Lawan Abdu

Department of Ophthalmology, Bayero University Kano

Kano, Nigeria

Meleha Ahmad

Willmer Eye Institute, Johns Hopkins Medicine

Baltimore, Maryland, USA

Nadezhda Korsakova

Department of Ophthalmology and Otolaryngology, Chuvash State University

Cheboksary, Chuvash Repablic, Russia

Naim Terai

Department of Ophthalmology, Technical University of Dresden Carl Gustav Carus

Dresden, Saxony, Germany

Nihal Kenawy

Clinical and Molecular Cancer Medicine, University of Liverpool

Liverpool, Merseyside, UK

Nihal Kenawy

Molecular and Clinical Cancer Medicine, University of Liverpool

Liverpool, Merseyside, UK

Nimesh Patel

Department of Ophthalmology, Bascom Palmer Eye Institute

Miami, Florida, USA

Niveditha Narayanan

Department of Cornea And Refractive Surgery, Medical Research Foundation

Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

Nurgül Örnek

Department of Ophthalmology, Kırıkkale Univerity

Kırıkkale, Yahşihan, Turkey

Pengfei Zhang

Department of Ophthalmology, Yijishan Hospital of Wannan Medical College

Wuhu, Anhui, China

Rajesh Joshi

Department of Ophthalmology, Government medical College, Maharashtra University of Health Sciences

Nagpur, India

Rajesh Sasikumar

Eye Institute, Cleveland Clinic Abu Dhabi

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Raji Kurumkattil

Department of Ophthalmology, Army Hospital

Delhi, India

Rajkumar Sankaranarayanan

Department of Genetics, Aditya Jyot Foundation for Twinkling Little Eyes

Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Reshma Shaikh

Department of Ophthalmology, Navodaya Medical College, Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences

Raichur, Karnataka, India

Sagnik Sen

Department of Vitreo-Retina, Aravind Eye Centre

Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India

Samiksha Fouzdar Jain

Pediatric ophthalmology and Adult Strabismus, University of Nebraska Medical Center

Omaha, Nebraska, USA

Sanaullah Jan

Department of Ophthalmology, Khyber Girls Medical College, Hayatabad Medical Complex

Peshawar, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan

Silvia Mendez Martinez

Department of Ophthalmology, Miguel Servet Universitary Hospital. University of Zaragoza

Zaragoza, Spain

Simone Donati

Department of Medicine and Surgery, Section of Ophthalmology, University of Insubria

Varese, Italy

Sushabhan Dasgupta

Department of Ophthalmology, Shri Guru Ram Rai University

Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India

Suzan Rattan

Department of Surgery, Al-Kindy College of Medicine, University of Baghdad

Baghdad, Iraq

Victoria Chang

Bascom Palmer Eye Institute, Miller School of Medicine, University of Miami

Naples, Florida, USA

Yan Deng

Pediatric Ophthalmology,the Second Hospital Affiliated of Nanchang University

Nanchang, Jiangxi, China

Zhenwei Song

Department of Ophthalmology, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Chapel Hill, North Carolina, USA

Ziming Luo

Department of Ophthalmology, Stanford University

Palo Alto, California, USA

Browse journals by subject